cleverjello's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Asleep :: The Smiths

Shit. How long has it been, a couple weeks?

I've got a semi-job, something else with AfterSchool Matters. Theater. It's interesting, I want to say? Most people in the program have been in it for a while, and I feel out of sorts. But that's what happens when you experience anything new.

I like the program coordinator, R__. He's a small middle-aged man that's passionate and things of that caliber.

The pay this time is $450. I figured it would be more since this is an Apprenticeship and not a Pre-Apprenticeship. But whatever. Money's money.

I don't have a thing for said boy anymore. Thank goodness. I've seen him around several times during the year. And I don't get that jingly mess anymore. Yeah, I do think "Damn. He looks good." But it's not what it was before. I don't believe I like anymore. For that I am grateful.

Last This past Wednesday I bought Perks of Being a Wallflower. I'm extremely happy that I did. The end.

Rushmore is such an incredible film. I'm very happy to have seen it multiple times. Wes Anderson seems like a bomb-ass dude. Still want to see Royal Tennenbaums and Aquatic Life with Steve Zizzou.

And I loved Bill Murray. I wished he were my father.

1:27 p.m. - 09/28/08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

avant - ensuite

New.

Keep Guessing

archives

drop by?

Make Friends

Alone.

Wild Card

Buddies.