cleverjello's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chuck Berry :: Carol

My computer really is shit. Despite the fact that we have high-speed internet, sometimes my computer is a douche and decides to be slow anyway. Fucking technology. Getting my own laptop would rule unbelievably.

Four days until my paycheck. I'm so sick of having no money. I'm not even exaggerating. I literally have NO MONEY in my possession. Just a bunch of pennies and a nickel & dime. It's sad. Cheesus. I want my money. I'm excted about it but not because of the stupid tradition thing. I don't want to think about it, because it basically sounds like my parents keep all of my first paycheck and decide how much to let me have. Yeah, that's what it sounds like. That's exactly what it is. I can't do anything about it but mope.

And my house is almost completely devoid of food. There is nothing. All I had today was a stupid Dunkin Donuts doughnut. And a few sips of orange juice. Since I have no money I can't get anything for my lunch break, so by the time I get home I will be starving. Sucks big time.

My weekends are incredibly boring. No kidding, they really are. The only noteworthy thing I did over the weekend was run in the rain. It actually felt really nice. Exhilarating. The rest of Saturday and Sunday were a drag (I did see the movie Trainspotting. I liked it).
Life is so booooring.

My brother and B_____'s birthdays are in two days. I don't even have money for a fucking birthday card. And I have to do this communtity service thing for work tomorrow. I don't have bus money either. It's really pathetic. I'll probably have to borrow $10 from my mother.

12:49 p.m. - 7/21/08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

avant - ensuite

New.

Keep Guessing

archives

drop by?

Make Friends

Alone.

Wild Card

Buddies.