cleverjello's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

T. Rex - Hot Love

Talking to B_____ at the moment. Yup. I asked her what she's doing for her birthday, since she's not going to Vietnam anymore. She said she would either throw a party at A____'s house, or ask her sister and her fiance if they can leave her home alone for the day, and she can throw a party at her house.

The thing is, B______ hangs with a totally different crowd of people. The only mutual friend me and her have is Heena, and Heena's in Florida. Most of B______'s friends drink or do drugs. Well no...they're not druggies. But I'm a clean-cut type of person. She said she was tempted to supply liquor for her party,she didn't know how drunk she wanted to be for her birthday. Errgh. If I were there I would feel pretty left out.

I have this for Conan O'Brien right now. I always thought he was pretty damn attractive (I am quite drawn to middle-aged men for some reason). I don't know. He's so tall, and redheaded and hilarious. Conan's adorable, everytime he makes a self-deprecating joke I want to hug him!

Hung out with H______ today. It was cool. We had breakfast for dinner.
I felt guilty for not running this morning. But the moment I woke up the last thing I wanted to do was run. I'm gonna run an extra day on Friday to make up for it.

Oh, I have an interview for that summer arts thingamajigger. Coolness. I was todl to bring a piece of art (be it visual or in writing) to my interview, something that I am especially proud of. Don't know. I might bring my John Lydon picture that I drew like two fucking years ago. Still really proud of it though.

Or I might bring something I've written. Don't know what. Something.
My brother is being unbearably loud. I know, it's NBA finals or whatever, but that's no excuse to make me go deaf. Cheesus.

Said boy became 15 today! I'm 9 months and 8 days older than him. Eh, younger men can be attractive too.

11:03 p.m. - 6/17/08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

avant - ensuite

New.

Keep Guessing

archives

drop by?

Make Friends

Alone.

Wild Card

Buddies.