cleverjello's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Iron &Wine - Cinder and Smoke

I saw Juno yesterday, first time. And you know what? It was pretty sweet.
Not amazing, mind you.
But still. I liked it.

And Juno MacGuff is pure ownage. She is the cool best friend every girl wished she had.
(And I could sooooo talk about music with this chick, hellz yeah!)

Dude. I'm worried about my vagina.
I woke up this morning, went to pee, and I noticed tiny specks of red in my underwear. Specks of blood.

I already had my period this month.
I'm scared.
The blood came out with this icky discharge.

I've had discharges before (ewwwww. too many)...but never with blood in them.
Holy shit.
I'm scared.

And I'm NOT even sexually active, at all!
I hope this goes away by tomorrow.

2:48 p.m. - 5/18/08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

avant - ensuite

New.

Keep Guessing

archives

drop by?

Make Friends

Alone.

Wild Card

Buddies.