cleverjello's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Herman Dune :: Bristol (England or Pennsylvania? Probably the former)

So why am I so apathetic that I'm starting to not give a fuck about homework? That happens to a lot of people at some point. I've procrastinated big time even though this was a three-day weekend.

Failed my geometry quiz, since I didn't finish it. And most of it was pretty fucking EASY, except I was stuck on this one problem. I hate myself. I'm seriously hoping my grade doesn't drop to a D. Fuckkkk.

Kimya Dawson should rule the world. Or at least her own island-state. And I really hope I can see her live on November 22 at the Old Town School of Music. I shouldn't be broke by then. And it's on a Saturday. The only issue is that it starts at 8:00PM, probably ends at 10:30 or something. I know my dad can't (Probably wouldn') give me a ride home. But I REALLY want to go, because I REALLY like Kimya. Like, tons.

You know I haven't showered in about 36 hours? Dude. Talk about apathy. I've been so goddamn lazy and I know I'm slacking off at school. I've still got 4 weeks to turn my messed up shit around. I just hope I can.

Whoa, I love this song. Senhor F by Os Mutantes; I told myself that when I get another fish I'll name it after that song. Shit. I haven't cleaned my fish's tank in two months. And they need a water change. I'm friggin horrible. Ugh.

Life sucks right now. But, I'm looking forward to Halloween. Especially since it's on a Friday. The hopeful plan is to go trick-or-treating with B_____ and sleep over. I'd have to leave early because of my so-called "job"...but I'm excited. Going as a hippie. No, not crazy original but I've got those killer yellow aviators that I want to show off. Score.

10:26 p.m. - 10/13/08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

avant - ensuite

New.

Keep Guessing

archives

drop by?

Make Friends

Alone.

Wild Card

Buddies.