cleverjello's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

.

Yeah, I actually wanted that last bit of Chinese rice left, especially considering that I had absolutely nothing for dinner. Thanks douchebag, thanks for your consideration.

I can't stand him sometimes, I really can't
And I can't wait until he MOVES OUT, which won't be for a while. I might move out before he does. That would be really sad.
Anyway.
Back to American Lit homework. And I wish Sarah Palin would shut the fuck up sometimes. She opens her mouth, and the most inane things come out of it.


And my parents are really one-sided people, in terms of politics. They can't see any other part of perspective apart from their own. When John McCain was doing his monologue for the Alfred E. Smith fundraising dinner thing (he was actually pretty funny, too), all my mother kept saying was "whatver" or "shut up". Christ. It wasn't even a serious political setting.
And my father talks about how much he hates Bill O' Reilley, yet he still watches O' Reilley Factor. Well is that silly or is that silly? My parents could never be friends with Republicans.

It's annoying, everyone keeps questioning Obama's views, or calling him anti-American. Shut. the fuck. up. Clearly we're not as advanced as we think we are, in terms of bigotry and what not. If we still have many voters that won't vote for a candidate because he's a person of color, then we really don't know what's good for us. No wonder everyone thinks Americans are stupid. Most of us fucking are!
Good god. Bush screwed our country over so much. It's hard not to feel a tiny twinge of hate. Not only was he an idiot president, but he couldn't speak for shit. His written speeches were delivered poorly, how did he ever do improptu one for his campaign? I hope we really know how to vote this time.
And I hope Mr. President is happy that he's going to be in the history books for all the wrong reasons. Douchebag.

1:06 a.m. - 10/22/08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

avant - ensuite

New.

Keep Guessing

archives

drop by?

Make Friends

Alone.

Wild Card

Buddies.