cleverjello's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unkown James Bond Movie

I Would post these on Facebook. But I Don't Feel Like It. That's the extent of my excuse:

1. I like looking at the salespapers for grocery stores in the Sunday paper. I fantasize about eating all the ice cream and junk food and cookies in it.

2. There was a period of years when I didn't eat chocolate ice cream because I was afraid I would hate it. I had a bad experience with some when I was little. The same applies to hot dogs. Happily, I eat both foods with joy to this day.

3. If I could chose a poetry style, it would be a cross between E.E. Cummings and Charles Bukowski.

4. My best friend and I would do pretend sex scenes with each other when we used to play house. It wasn't really a lesbian thing, we didn't touch each other or anything. We just wanted our game of house to be realistic.

5. In third grade I fell in love with Michael J. Fox in Family Ties. I also loved Three's Company. The latter seems ridiculous and corny now, but it killed me when I was nine.

6. I don't look st my own poop, I refuse to, if only to check that it went down the toilet. It disgusts me, fecal matter disgusts me, anything that even goes in detail about it makes me sick.

This was supposed to be 16 things. But I really can't come up with more things that I haven't already used or haven't mentioned in past entries.

6:15 p.m. - 02/08/09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

avant - ensuite

New.

Keep Guessing

archives

drop by?

Make Friends

Alone.

Wild Card

Buddies.