cleverjello's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kids Talking. My Heart Singing :D

Oh my fucking God, I am on cloud nine right now. Today was choir contest. I was so worried, so worried to living up to last year's expectations. Our choir was amazing last year.

I guess we're amazing too. For our songs we got a near perfect score. When Mr. W______ told us that on the bus, the whole choir went crazy. Oh my god. We also got a lot of really great compliments, REALLY great complimemnts that any choir would be ecstatic to hear. Today was the best day everer. We left around 1:00 and stayed at Portillo's for about one hour twenty minutes. It was great, so much fun. I love being in choir I love my choir. I love making Mr. W______ proud. Cause when he's proud, the rest of us are really happy, you know?

God. I am so happy. I hope it doesn't wear off for a while.

3:49 p.m. - 04/14/09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

avant - ensuite

New.

Keep Guessing

archives

drop by?

Make Friends

Alone.

Wild Card

Buddies.