cleverjello's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The sound of silence, literally

Happy happy November. Happy belated Halloween.

My God. I had one Halloween I will certainly never forget. That's for sure.

Went trick-or-treating. I'm just going to give false names here. Originally, it was supposed to be with Alex, Adrianne, B and her boyfriend, Luther. Well, Luther didn't show up so it so it was me, Alex, Adrianne, B and Alex's friend, Jean.

Right at the beginning of the night, B wanted to go to this Halloween party of one of her Evanston friend's Halloween party. God, I knew she would want to. And he ex would be there. This was a bad idea, but she wanted to go and Alex went with her, just to "look out for her". So it was Adrianne, Jean and me that went trick-or-treating. It was good. We got decent candy.

And Adrianne and Jean are really cool people. Especially Jean. He's a really nice dude. Seriously, I had a decent time.

Alex and B were supposed to meet us back in half an hour. As I suspected, it didn't happen. Alex called us a little more than an hour later to tell us that they were on their way to meet us. And then he called again. Except this time he told us B was drunk.

But no, when we actually got to meet up with them, Alex told us she was tripping on Robitusson.

She's waking up...I'll continue this later.

6:12 PM Right, so Baothy was tripping off of Robitusson, she was SO fucked up. We stopped by Jean's apartment building to stay in its "lounge". And Alex tried to sober B up. Parts of it were pretty entertaining. She says fucked up shit when she's high. But yeah. I had to sleep over because B was tweaking real bad and my mom was really pissed about it. Needless to say, an unforgettable Halloween.

7:42 a.m. - 11/01/09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

avant - ensuite

New.

Keep Guessing

archives

drop by?

Make Friends

Alone.

Wild Card

Buddies.