cleverjello's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Violent Femmes::Blister in the Sun

And today thus concludes the second week of school. Naturally, much more hectic than the first. Oh boy. And the homework I've got! Oy. Tonight I'm hoping to finish all my AP World, and possibly chorus. Tomorrow is Chemistry and part of Geometry (which isn't even due Monday).

And then Sunday I can just CHILL. Dude. My last Sunday basically consisted of me doing my AP World homework ALL DAMN DAY. Seriously.

On the bright side...not being poor is a wonderful thing---even though my mother technically borrowed $40 of the birthday money she gave me. (She said she'd pay me back Monday. I certainly hope so.) Tomorrow I think I'm going to retouch my hair. I still get compliments on it, despite the fact that the back is starting to grow out and it doesn't look as fresh as it did 3 weeks ago.

But I might've been wrong about the only keeping it three weeks thing. I thought my hair would look like shit 2 weeks after getting it done. But it really doesn't! It looks fine, it's just not in the style it's originally meant to be in. But I like it the way it is. If I could heep this short hair at least for all of sophomore year, I'd be really happy.

I bought this really sweet winter hat. Those furry ones with the flaps? What the fuck are they called...flapper hats? Whatever, they look awesome as hell. That was $15. And today I bought this button down collared shirt and some bitchin transparent yellow aviators. Hell yeah. They look killer. Those were a total of about $14.

8:43 p.m. - 9/12/08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

avant - ensuite

New.

Keep Guessing

archives

drop by?

Make Friends

Alone.

Wild Card

Buddies.